Wish me luck

It’s Monday morning here in Japan. Monday is always blue for me…
How about you? And it’s rainy today…
I think I am very nervous to my examination to be a regular employee too.
Thing is…I am a contracted employee so I wanted to be a regular employee.
I’ve worked for this company for 4 years and to be a regular employee,I need to take an interview and paper test which isn’t about work. It’s like math,Japanese,science,English,society and history.
Am I a high school student? So I need my memories back from school days.
Even though it’s not so difficult, I don’t remember rules.
I don’t think my study is enough. At least I want perfect score to English and Japanese .
Wish me luck!!

Leave a Reply

