Explosion!!

I’ve been thinking about work because we are not right on track.
My coworker and I work as desk work another coworker is in charge of sales.
Today I raised my eyebrow at what the sales staff.
It’s been busy and we work later almost every day.
In my opinion, except Thursday and Friday , I’d like to leave office early.
I need on and off and I am married so I want to spend time with my hubby.
I don’t mean I hate my work but I don’t work alone but we work later every day.
There are definitely some problems. I am so stressed by the sales staff.

Leave a Reply

