What kind of smartphone you use ?

I want to get new smart phone now. I am thinking about iPhone 5. But in this case, I need to change provider! My provider “docomo” is not going to sell iPhone . Darn it!
My phone is android. It’s ok but I think iPhone is smarter than android on tapping and app.
And we can take beautiful photos by it. I am lame on new technology.

All of my family and most of my friends uses docomo so rate or a call is cheap so in my circumstance, I should stay with docomo.
It’s free to talk with my dad. It’s great .

So what I want to say is iPhone or android smartphone which you prefer?

Leave a Reply

