Reunion!

Yesterday I got a post card. From who?
It was from a friend from my high school.
Ok what is it? It was announcement to be held

reunion

celebrating 10 years from graduation. WOW! It sounds like fun and it’s gonna be one of fantastic day!
I have many people who haven’t seen since graduation but most of people connect through SNS.
But I hesitate to comment to their entry if I don’t know about him/her now in real.
So this is a good opportunity to get to know each other and build a good relationship again.
Some people get married and some people have kids and some of them might divorce.
I might have new relationship with someone who wasn’t my friend at high school.
I’m Rey looking forward to seeing them!!

Leave a Reply

