Futsal

Yesterday I played futsal with my friends.
It’s been 3 years since I met them and they became irreplaceable friends.
Since I left my hometown, I made friends at college and work place.
Especially work started, it was hard to make new friends and build new relationship.
We play futsal once a month and have dinner after it.
We have different work and different background and we share own thought at dinner. We help and advise each other and get over matter if someone have problems.
So it’s not only play sports but also we try to understand human.
In my case, I got married to one of them too 🙂 my husband and I invited them to our wedding and they celebrated us very much! I couldn’t thank them enough.
We wouldn’t change our relationship and this style in the future.
If we have kids, we would meet and play futsal !

20130908-185128.jpg

Leave a Reply

