Manner of watching tennis.

I sometime play tennis and actually I was a good player at high school. I practiced a lots even at home.
But I am not a pro tennis player so I haven’t felt atmosphere at the Wimbledon .
Kimiko Dahte, Japanese tennis player claimed Japanese manner of watching tennis.
She was saying she couldn’t concentrate on her play during the game and Japanese says anything while a ball came and went.
And she screamed shut up! I am agree with her. Japanese might not know the rule to watch tennis game.
How do you think of it?

Leave a Reply

