Long time no post!

It’s been so long time to write here.
My personal life had been so busy by my honeymoon, my two friends wedding and so on.

My husband and I spent wonderful days in Europe . We saw lots of world heritages but I personally fell in love with Paris , France .
The Louvre, The Eiffel Tower, The montparnasse tower, Palace of Versailes, Montmartre , Bastille and Moulin Rouge.
One of the romantic city in the world and I felt very historical and artistic things.
I also studied catholic things which I never have a chance to learn. Church is different with shrine and temple in Japan . It’s much more gorgeous with beautiful designs. I gasped sight of it. It’s worth visit Europe eve though long flight !

20131127-001211.jpg

20131127-001219.jpg

Leave a Reply

