The end year party!

Here I am !!

I attended two end year parties yesterday.

One was with my husband’s family, mother in law and younger brother in law and us.
The younger brother in law came back to his hometown. My husband and I hadn’t him since my wedding party.
So we had lunch as the end of year party!!
I am still nervous in front of his family it’s like stone. I know I need to get used to it but still hard to talk with them.
I always think about the proper topics that I can talk about. It’s still long way to become family with them.
It’s ok cuz we are not family biologically. I will figure something out.

Later, the night, I attended another end of party with my friends which are futsal members as well.
I visited place where one of them is living for the first time. I heard he moved…

View original post 243 more words

Leave a Reply

