Dinner with my friends

I spent a great day on Saturday with my friends.
On Saturday , my husband and I invited my two friends to my house and we treated them dinner. One is got married recently and another is looking for a job now. We met in college and we have been good friends. They are older than me but we can share a lot of things.
My husband I wanted to thank them on their work on my wedding. That’s why we invited them. We also prepared a surprising birthday cake for one of them and it succeeded. I was very glad that she looked very happy. She said she got frustrated on finding a job so she got power.

20131223-235036.jpg

20131223-235051.jpg

I also made Christmas salad wreath.
Isn’t it cute?
I wish they have a fantastic Christmas and new year!! And so do I (≧∇≦)

Leave a Reply

