It doesn’t bode well.

I couldn’t post past 2days cuz both my husband and I are having cold now.
I don’t catch a cold usually but this time is different. I went see a doctor yesterday’s morning and I had a low fever without queasy and cough. My doctor asked me do you feel like throwing up? And I said “No”. Right after the exam, I ran to washroom and vomited lol
Oh No it’s long holiday and I was supposed to meet my friends but I had to cancel the reunion. My friends visited my house to see my face. We had a small talk and they are gone. Now I am getting better but my husband isn’t.
Last night he was put in a drop. It’s rapid-acting but this morning , he’s got fever again. He is sleeping now. Hope he is getting better soon.
This holiday,my dad, my husband and I had a cold and my aunt has gastroenteritis. This doesn’t bode well 😦

Leave a Reply

