My birthday

January 22 was my birthday.
I’ve turned 28!
I really appreciate lots of birthday wishes 🙂 and my parents. Especially my mom.
When I was a high school student, Age 28 is very adult and I wanted to be become them. The fact of life is different. My personality isn’t changed so much. Nothing changed except freshness skin
in my face.

One of my resolution in 2014 is I am going to be pregnant and become like my mom. So today I made an appointment with my doctor to get the MMR vaccine. This is first step for me.
Still I am wondering if I can be a mother? What if I need to take fertility treatment? Could I go through this?
I have so much things in my mind and I know I should think positive!

Leave a Reply

