Love chemistry ♡

20140215-230919.jpg

My city was covered by snow this week.I was excited to see it and I felt winter!

Anyway, it’s Saturday here and in the morning, I woke up with good news!
Yuzuru Hanyu got a gold medal at men figure skating in Sochi 🙂 Yey!!

What I did today was … I Introduced my female coworker to my male friend .
He is friends with my husband too. The atmosphere seemed good.
They are around 40 so my hubby and I didn’t talk too much. Just let them go. You know, I simply wish their happiness but I can’t force them to be a couple and it’s all timing, luck and chemistry!
My coworker asked my hubby about our life and how we started.
We both suddenly were embarrassed. It’s still sweet memory.

2 thoughts on “Love chemistry ♡

Leave a Reply

