Daily Prompt: Money for Nothing

Daily Prompt: Money for Nothing
If you’re like most of us, you need to earn money by working for a living. Describe your ultimate job. If you’re in your dream job, tell us all about it — what is it that you love? What fulfills you? If you’re not in your dream job, describe for us what your ultimate job would be.

I love using English so if I would be a translator or an interpreter, that would be a great. My world has changed by lots of people from over the world including wordpress. I am living in Japan and we are one ethnic group.
In a good way this country has kept own tradition and in a bad way, we has kept away from blending of races. I had lived in Canada and lots of races lives together there. I felt living there is much comfortable than living in Japan. I love Japan but the one ethnic group makes me lose identity sometimes.
You got married = You have a kid, like that. I don’t think marriage = kids and I have lots of things before that. Of course I am thinking of having a kid.
I think even I am married, my identity is important.
My point is many people taught me hold myself and I live in a small country through living in Canada and learning English . That’s why my ultimate job is related to English . I would be very happy making money as a translator or an interpreter.

One thought on “Daily Prompt: Money for Nothing

  1. Pingback: Poem / Poetry – “Do Whatever Works For You” | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

Leave a Reply

