Relationship is on the rocks

Have you ever got through difficult times with friends or co-workers?
Now it’s going on for me!
I don’t know but maybe one of coworkers is keeping away from me and I think it’s been more than 1 month and finally I couldn’t take it.
I honestly asked her what’s happening between us? by text and no reply yet.
Here is my text…
I am texting you to ask you if I would tell you about something to get you hurt. I feel you are avoiding me recently.

I don’t know if it’s appropriate to text her but who can change this situation?
It’s only me

We used to have dinner with her after work and we can share private.
So it’s so sad that things changed.
Do you think let it go? Or should I level with her?

Leave a Reply

