Good bye doesn’t exist

I got a call from my cousin which is my grandma’s younger sister passed away due to heart failure. She attended my wedding and she lived in a city 50 kms away. She got married to a man who was running own business. So she tried hard to be a good wife and a mother. I am sure it wasn’t easy way to be here. Now I am married but I don’t have difficulty that she had.
She got lots of flowers and massages at her funeral from tons of people, which is result she made efforts for the company and people.
I learned that now I try hard on everything and whet I die, how people treat me is the result so I should treat people well.

20140220-233620.jpg
This is a part of flowers at the funeral I got.
Rest in peace , Anty.

Leave a Reply

