Daily Prompt: Walking on the Moon

Daily Prompt: Walking on the Moon
What giant step did you take where you hoped your leg wouldn’t break? Was it worth it, were you successful in walking on the moon, or did your leg break?

Looking back my life so far, experience going to oversea alone was my giant steps. My first alone trip was visiting my friend in the U.S.A. and at that time, my English wasn’t so good but I wasn’t scared. I was just thrilled with it and felt that I was cool. Maybe it’s just because I made money and was able to spend money for only myself and boarding a flight myself.
In the states, I was so depressed about my English skill and there were all white people so felt isolated a little. But they were very nice and had a great conversation too. In the bottom line was my trip was successful 🙂

17 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Walking on the Moon

  1. Pingback: I’m Michael Jackson | Knowledge Addiction

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Walking on the Moon | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

  3. Pingback: My Giant Step – Daily Prompt | alienorajt

  4. Pingback: Walking On The Moon – You Kidding! | Views Splash!

  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Walking on the Moon – LOVING THE ALIEN | Phoenix Fights

  6. Pingback: Three Firsts In A Day | Lisa's Kansa Muse

  7. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Walking on the Moon | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  8. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Walking on the Moon | Infinitefreetime

  9. Pingback: Igmutaka’s Blessing | I'm a Writer, Yes I Am

  10. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Walking on the Moon | The Wandering Poet

  11. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Walking on the Moon | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

  12. Pingback: A plea on behalf of all of us who self-publish. Daily Prompt | alienorajt

  13. Pingback: My Disney College Program (A quick summary of why) | The Bohemian Rock Star's "Untitled Project"

  14. Pingback: Walking on the Moon | Alexia Jones

  15. Pingback: Giant Step: Kelly’s Cheesecakes and Cookies | 365 Days of Thank You

  16. Pingback: Sunday Snapshot: Walking on the Moon | Tommia's Tablet

  17. Pingback: Daily Prompt Catch-up: Walking on the Moon | Incidents of a Dysfunctional Spraffer

Leave a Reply

