When I was your woman

I was listening to “I was your man” by Bruno Mars.
I am very touched.
The phrase It all just sounds like oooooh…
Mmm, too young, too dumb to realize
That I should’ve bought you flowers
And held your hand
Should’ve gave you all my hours
When I had the chance
Take you to every party
Cause’ all you wanted to do was dance
Now my baby’s dancing
But she’s dancing with another man

What I came up with was my ex.
He’s Korean-Canadian but much Korean culture in his home and strict to dating girls. So he asked me to go through this. But I couldn’t do that.
My lyric is …
I Should’ve gave understand your situation and held your hand
Should’ve listened to you when I have a chance. Save you from there
Cause’ all you wanted to do was staying with me Now where’s my baby ?

Life made by lots of regrets and every time we think it over and sometimes grow up. I am just saying…..
What I can say is I never regret to love him 🙂

Leave a Reply

