Daily Prompt: Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)

Daily Prompt: Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)
What is the best dream you’ve ever had? Recount it for us in all its ethereal glory. If no dream stands out in your memory, recount your worst nightmare. Leave no frightening detail out.

Since my mother passed away , I saw her in my dream once.
She loved to eat but during staying in a hospital, she had to do food restriction and she stressed out.
And then she couldn’t go home anymore. I hope she eats a lots in the heaven.
But in the dream, she told me “Maya,there’s no food today. ”
I met my mom and so glad to see her but at the same time, I became to worry her. A few weeks later, my aunt called me and I talked about the dream and she was quite surprised because she didn’t serve rice to family Buddhist alter for a couple days when I saw my mother in the dream.
I always welcomed to meet her in dream 🙂

One thought on “Daily Prompt: Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)

  1. Pingback: Until then… | Daily Prompt: Sweet Dreams | Ireland, Multiple Sclerosis & Me

Leave a Reply

