Daily Prompt: Against All Odds

Daily Prompt:Daily Prompt: Against All Odds Tell us about a situation where you’d hoped against all hope, where the odds were completely stacked against you, yet you triumphed. Be sure to describe your situation in full detail. Tell us all about your triumph in all its glory.

I trained one of coworkers and she wasn’t bad person.
I thought we got along with very much and we shared personal life.
But recently her attitude is pretty cold and I had to ask her what’s going on by text. Her reply just surprised me.
“You are optimistic and positive person and sometimes I didn’t understand what you said or did to me when we worked together. I just couldn’t accept who you are ”

Ok, maybe I might said too much but it was work so I’ve had responsible for taking care of her and now she appreciates me but at the same time, she blames on me? Yes, I think positively because it’s work and I can’t choose what I want to do while working. She gets me wrong. I am not just optimistic. And now, she’s ignoring me. Can’t believe this happen.
I know she’s kind negative person.
This sucks! But I won’t change my attitude. I talk to her and I say hi coz I don’t think it’s not right to fight back. Maybe this attitude pisses her off coz she thinks of me as person who I don’t care about things.

Leave a Reply

