Daily Prompt: The Happy Wanderer

Daily Prompt: The Happy Wanderer
What’s your travel style? Are you itinerary and schedule driven, needing to have every step mapped out in advance or are you content to arrive without a plan and let happenstance be your guide?

I wish I could map out for ever steps but I can’t. I am not that type those who is organized.
But my husband is opposite.
He makes a plan and make a reservation most of time.
So this might be a good combination.
But when we went on honeymoon , we mapped out plans together. We went to three places, Barcelona , Roma , Paris.
I was in charge of Barcelona and Paris.
Then, I researched about these two country very much. Trip to oversea makes us tired easily so I didn’t want to mess up and my husband doesn’t understand English very well so I was the one who had to handle matter there.
Anyway, we made a great memory at honeymoon.

2 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: The Happy Wanderer

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: The Happy Wanderer | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  2. Pingback: Humans and the wandering journey | Wired With Words

Leave a Reply

