Daily Prompt: Born to Be With You

Daily Prompt: Born to Be With You
Got a soul-mate and/or a best friend? What is it about that person that you love best? Describe them in great detail — leave no important quality out.~The daily post

Best friends are priceless 🙂
Some of them are in my hometown so we rarely meet up but we still feel that we are BFF♡ My perspective on best friend is who I wanted to invite to my wedding party and who invite me to their wedding party.
Marriage is one of turning points of life and I can’t invite all my friends and it depends how we are close emotionally.

Here’s my BFF!
I was very grateful to them to be there together.

20140330-164236.jpg

8 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Born to Be With You

  1. Pingback: Born to Be With You | Alexia Jones

  2. Pingback: Welcome Back! | Views Splash!

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: If I Could Turn Back Time | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: If I Could Turn Back Time | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

  5. Pingback: Harda – A Seed is Sown | Views Splash!

  6. Pingback: NaPoWriMo – Poem / Poetry – “Searching For Release” | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

  7. Pingback: NaPoWriMo – Poem / Poetry – “The Ice Maiden” | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

  8. Pingback: Your Eyes | It's Mayur Remember?

Leave a Reply

