Daily Prompt: If I Could Turn Back Time

Daily Prompt: If I Could Turn Back Time
Posted by Krista
If you could return to the past to relive a part of your life, either to experience the wonderful bits again, or to do something over, which part of you life would you return to? Why?

I wish I could go back to my high school days. There are lots of great memories and can’t thank my friends and teachers enough.
And one more things, I wanted to travel with my mother. I didn’t know she passed away so early. I also know we can’t expect when people pass away but that’s is the most regret thing so far. It’s too late to regret.
I just hope she rest in peace now and not to regret again. Her life was short but she loves my sis and me so so much more than anything.

Leave a Reply

