Daily Prompt: Wasted Days and Wasted Nights

Daily Prompt: Wasted Days and Wasted Nights
Tell us your tried and true techniques for focusing when that deadline looms and you need to get work done. In other words, how do you avoid wasted days and wasted nights?

I always ask little me in myself “ok, do you think you would get this done tomorrow? Are you sure?” and I am sure I won’t do that next day. “I’ll do that tomorrow” never come true.
So try not to postpone if an assignment has deadline!
And turn off my smart phone and tv.
Otherwise can’t ignore text or call from my friends.
It doesn’t easy to turn off the smartphone though.

4 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Wasted Days and Wasted Nights

  1. Pingback: Phoenix Nights | Views Splash!

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Wasted Days and Wasted Nights | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Wasted Days and Wasted Nights | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  4. Pingback: NaPoWriMo – Poem / Poetry – “Wasted Days” | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

Leave a Reply

