PHOTO CHALLENGE : Letters

画像

My photo is a welcome board of my wedding reception which my friend Azzuri made for us.
The bride and  groom look like us pretty much and our guests liked the welcome board and it was talked about among our guests.
We appreciate her very much and could welcome our guests warmly.
She was very happy for my wedding and this letters “Welcome to our wedding ” means a lot to us because my mother passed away before my wedding. She knew how I felt about it and my wedding ceremony wasn’t made by only my husband and I. She supported us too.

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “PHOTO CHALLENGE : Letters

Leave a Reply

