He’s So Fine

DAILY PROMPT
What was it that drew you to your significant other? Their blue eyes? Their ginger countenance? Their smile? Their voice?

My husband is the sun for me. He makes me laugh with stupid jokes.
Before dating, I thought he was such a grumpy person and later I found out the he’s the funniest person in my world 🙂
He’s an emotional supporter for me and I’m so grateful to have such a wonderful husband. What I like about him is his calmness and smartness.
He chooses an appropriate word when he talks to people and advises me. He’s positive person too. When I felt down , he showed up wearing a snowman costume. I bursted into laugh!!!
So far so good our life. I can’t imagine living without him.

20140427-163459.jpg
This photo is the first bite of wedding cake at our wedding. I never before opened my mouth like this !

Leave a Reply

