I Can’t Stay Mad at You

DAILY PROMPT
Do you hold grudges or do you believe in forgive and forget?
Sharing is caring.
More

My father loves me so much but as a child perspective , he’s too quiet to show his love to me and I don’t know if he is aware of father sometimes.
I don’t remember that what he taught me and instead of it, my mother taught me lots of things.
Since my mother passed away, I started to think about what family is and how parents should treat kids.
I am married but don’t have kids yet.
I appreciate him to raise me as financially but as father, I wanted him to be different type of father.
No matter what he says or does I can’t ignore him and I love him too though.
My husband is opposite type with my father it’s because my father is a bad example.
This is rude to my own father we would work thing out !

Leave a Reply

