Happy Mother’s Day :)

To mothers in the world, Happy Mother’s Day 🙂

20140511-213716.jpg
This flower that I bought for my mother today.

I don’t have a kid yet so I don’t know how a mother would be.
But by seeing my mother, she sacrificed her life for me and my sister.
I realized that she was awesome since she passed away.
Such a great mother and I am so happy to being her daughter.
I wish I could announce that I’m pregnant within this year.

By the way, this is the memorable 100 posts.
Thank you everyone to visit my blog 🙂
As an English learner, your comment and “like” encourage me everyday ♡

Leave a Reply

