Having a sip of wine!

Finally the exam of dangerous goods was over!!! Yeeeeeaaaahhhhhh!
I don’t know how it will goes but I did my best ! Stress free living started again. During study for exam, I banned to drinking alcohols and using iPad.
It was hard for me not to drink with my husband.
I realized that I need to study English too. So right after the exam, I went to a bookstore to buy a book in English.
This time “Message in a bottle” by Nicholas Sparks.
I am a fun of his books. I’ve already read “Dear John” and “Notebook”.
I empathize with his books. I’ll report how I felt and think about it.

20140608-015429-6869012.jpg

Leave a Reply

