Antique Antics

What’s the oldest thing you own? (Toys, clothing, twinkies, Grecian urns: anything’s fair game.) Recount its history — from the object’s point of view. – Daily prompt

I am your first smart phone and we’d been together for 2 and a half years.
And what a heck? You fell in love with iPhone.
Can’t believe. You know what, I worked so hard for you and your husband before you guys got married. You guys used me when you contacted each other. I can tell you that I was the Cupid for you. After get married , you two switched to iPhone! Not only you, your husband too.
But I still love you because even though you don’t use me anymore , you still have me and I know you won’t dump me because there are many memories and conversations with your mother who passed away last year.
I am so sorry about it. I couldn’t tell you anything but It was so hard for me too because I was always with you at the time more than your husband.
I saw you cry for many time . I always think of you. Just remember that You aren’t alone.

Love your first smart phone

Leave a Reply

