Happy marriage anniversary : )

It’s June 15. This is the first marriage anniversary for us.
Right after becoming June 15, my husband gave me a present!
I didn’t expect this.

20140615-221857-80337823.jpg

The necklace made me happy but more than that I am so happy that he prepared a gift for me and about his consideration..
I knew he booked a restaurant for the day but it’s beyond my expectation.
We went to Asian restaurant. I love south Asian cuisine.
It’s spicy and sweet, the combination is great. Japanese cuisine doesn’t have the point but healthy and light food.
We had Fried shrimp with chile sauce, dumpling with fresh coriander and Pho. Food is delicious and it’s just great day !
I hope we will continue to celebrate the day every year and take care of each other in daily life. Do not forget the appreciation !! I am so happy to being his wife ♡

20140615-223014-81014134.jpg

20140615-223015-81015808.jpg

Leave a Reply

