Adult Visions

As a kid, you must have imagined what it was like to be an adult. Now that you’re a grownup (or becoming one), how far off was your idea of adult life?

My parents said to me “study hard for your better future” all the time and now I know the meaning. There must have been lots of options.
I always told that I wanna be adult so I don’t have to study.

Now I am satisfied with my adult life so far. Life is absurd sometimes and making money is hard and need to take a responsibility for my act. No one protect me. Absolutely being a kid is good for me.
I appreciate my parents who raised me and my sis. Raising two kids costs them a lots and working mom must have been hard.
I would say the same things to my kids as well like my parents did 😛

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/adult-visions/

Leave a Reply

