Hanging out with my relatives.

I visited my relative who’s lost his mother this Feb. The relative is my mom’s cousins.
His mother was amazing person and I found it out at her funeral. There’re a tons of flowers from lots of people.
I haven’t seen such a huge funeral.
Anyway, this time I brought my his band and my sis’s family.
We both lost my dearest mother but I am sure our mothers are happy to see that we still get together sometimes.

Actually they live in a place where is famous for a hot spring.
It’s Arima spa in Hyogo Japan.
If you have a chance to visit Japan, don’t forget the place. You can feel Japan 🙂

20140805-133823-49103465.jpg

Leave a Reply

