Maternity mark

Once we are pregnant , we get a maternity make to notify people who is pregnant.

IMG_0792.JPG

This is good mark because it’s not visible on exterior in trains or buses in early pregnancy and if someone has this mark, we can yield up my seat easily. But now, this mark is in a trouble.
Some people say pregnancy isn’t special and they don’t care the pregnancy’s body. They even say “some pregnant women look like they take it for granted to have a seat on public transportation by having the maternity mark. ” or “I worked all day, I am tired than you. ”
They are lots of comments but I just thought wow! I haven’t been pregnant woman but I know it’s very hard to carry a baby and how nervous they are.
So I am wondering on the other countries, how they treat pregnant women on public transportation.

Leave a Reply

