Being mother

IMG_0388.JPG

My husband and I are going to move in a new place and it’s time to organize or dump things. I was tired of organizing things today , but I found these drawings. These are my mother’s. She loved drawing and I loved to see her drawing. She was so talented to draw. I don’t think my sister and I have the gift. I still remember when my sister and I sent her a paint set and she looked very happy. Being mother is so special.

I also want to be a mother and really hope to get pregnant within this year, but it’s just not easy👪💭

Leave a Reply

