Home sweet home?

My new life has started. I mean I am living with my mother in law and of course, it was a little awkward but now, it’s getting better. It’s getting in right truck. I’d had roomies so I am not surprised to see difference and weirdness of other.
But mother in law is totally different.
She is great because she prepares my lunch and my dinner. I wanted to keep my work hours so my husband asked her to be in charge of meal and I do the laundry and dishwasher.
So, it’s not bad. I just hesitate to say my plan in the weekend….

Leave a Reply

