Share it!

The other day, I cooked Tonkatsu which is a fried pork.

First of all, the pork was from Canada. I am not particular of origin and my mother in law as well.
Origin Japan must be great but it’s expensive.

What happened this time?
When I opened my refrigerator , there were two pork origin Japan and my mother is law told me that this was for Tonkatsu as well ! I thought she bought us a good pork. And I started deep frying all of porks. Before we ate, she said “I bought this Japanese pork from my pocket money, so this is for me “.
I couldn’t close my mouth.
Usually if she bought it, she could share a little to us? What she did was totally over my head.

Leave a Reply

