Dad

An issue about my dad.
Since my mom has passed away, he met my mom’s friend and he started to date with her. And my sister and I really hate my mom’s friend and my dad as well. Actually she is still married but filing for a divorce. According my dad, it wasn’t because of him.
We asked my dad to pick one (her or us) and he told “Her divorce is finally settle down. So, we are officially dating. ”
????! We just need him to pick one and how come he was explaining the process to us? My sister told him that if he keep dating with her, she won’t neither contact him nor meet her kids. Such a harsh option. But he made her decision and he is the one who make trouble.
How could he ignore his daughter’s wish? Is he blind?
Now I want to quit his daughter.
Please advise if you have any comments.

Leave a Reply

