My love

My husband took me a luminary 🙂
In the morning , we went shopping in a outlet mall and in the night , we saw the luminary.

We’d been here three years ago and it’s so unforgettable moment. It’d been three months since we stared dating so, it was the happiest time 😛
Just kidding. I am very happy now too and nothing changes as far.
I wish that we will spend our important days like this even we have a kid.

Thank you 🙂

2015/01/img_1098.jpg

2015/01/img_1097.jpg

2015/01/img_1114.jpg</a

2015/01/img_1089.jpg

Leave a Reply

