Teacher’s Pet | The Daily Post

My high school teacher is awesome ! He was in charge of my class for three years.
His students weren’t good and finally he had a disease and left us for a month. We were too young to think about him but he appreciates us to be his students and we’ve been in good relationship. It’s like more than a teacher and a student.
He also very nice to my husband and he came to my mother’s funeral and my wedding too.
He always show up my life events.
He teach us how life it is and always listen to us. Without him , I might get lost.
We are meeting on Valentine’s Day.
I am very thrilled to meet him and my friends.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/teachers-pet/

4 thoughts on “Teacher’s Pet | The Daily Post

Leave a Reply

