When will I know about this feeling?

I am living with mother in law.
She takes care of the most housework so can’t thank enough 🙂
I don’t have a kid yet but I know she’s waiting for a baby. Don’t worry your son and I are on it !!!!

Anyway, I was reading the following article.
http://www.huffingtonpost.com/tina-plantamura/to-my-mother-in-law-i-was-wrong_b_6611276.html

A mother in law and a daughter in law would have some problems about how they treat a kid.
In my case, there’s misunderstanding between us over houseworks but try not to neither take seriously nor ignore it. Just be myself. I never fight back to her and she hasn’t told me too much. Just keep our pace.
I am the only other in the family so far so, I had a few times that I felt isolated but also I thought I didn’t show myself to her and she didn’t know what I like or what I didn’t like. So I changed myself too. Just a little.
Eventually things are getting better.

Bring back the story on right truck. Even though I have complaints to her,
I never think I am happy when she passes away.
It’s because she raised my husband that I wanted to get married to.
There’s only gratitude.

Leave a Reply

