German time 🇩🇪

Last night I had dinner at German restaurant.  Sausages were very authentic and delicious. I forgot to take a picture of a glass of beer but it tested fruity 🍻 I should have taken a sip of wine but I was too tired to take it.  The omelet was the best to me.  Caviar on a slice of salmons was a key. I wish I could go to Germany one day. There are a lot of things I still don’t know yet and life is very short so I shouldn’t hesitate to try what I want do. 

           

One thought on “German time 🇩🇪

Leave a Reply

