Smile😁

I’ve looked for a nice birthday gift for my boss. She is over 35 and I always respect her. Every year we exchange birthday gifts. Last year was Starbucks gift card to her and she gave me a nails treatment agent with my favorite flavor.  This year, I couldn’t come up with a nice gift at department stores and it was almost closing time. I just stopped by sweet section, there was a sparkle sweet. 

  
When I found it, I felt very happy by the 50 colorful smileys and decorated it with a cookie cake with “Happy Borthdy “. I was sure she would be happy and I gave her today. 

She was so surprised at this beautiful ising sweets and now she is still put it up on her desk. 

Wish her a wonderful year and she always smile like smileys💕

Leave a Reply

