Trust 

Teaterday, I went to see my gynecological doctor to check sizes of follicles , which means my first AIH was wiped out.  But it was ok and was the  first trial 😄

The doctor is pretty nice. He always talk to me kindly and frankly. He’s a male so there was a little deal of resistance to do it. But now I am not nervous when I have a pelvic examination. I could trust him and he has skills so every time , it’s quick and no pain. I am very scared that if I couldn’t keep the treatment due to a lack of chemistry. This is very sensitive issue and mentally hard. Sorry this progress to get pregnant build on the relations of trust ✨It’s endless fight against the treatment. But I really hope these efforts will be just a piece of my life and I will be rewarded🌺

One thought on “Trust 

  1. This is a big step in your life! And each of these steps has to be nerve wrecking! You are a brave girl and I know you can do. Hang in there, it will be worth it one day!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

