Chemical reaction didn’t happened. 

One of futsal members is getting married🌺 I was very happy to hear that !! He’s early 40 and worked hard  to find someone. However, I have a little mixed feeling. 

Last year, I introduced him to my female coworker. She also worked so hard to get married. My husband, he, she and I had dinner together and had a good time. But it just didn’t go well and timing was bad because  he had to go on business trip for two months. So they didn’t have a chance only two of them after that. 

After three or four months passed, she contacted him and found it out that he was seeing someone. I still regret that four of us should have meet one more time and they could get to know each other and the fiancé could be her.   I really wished they went well and I didn’t select wrong two people. I need to learn more tactics when I set up blind date. 

Leave a Reply

