First crush

Who was your first childhood crush? What would you say to that person if you saw him/her again?

This topic reminded me of one person I fallen love with. We, both of us were 14 years old and went to same school. We were young and weren’t like being in relationship but we sometimes met and went somewhere like watching movies. 

I am no longer living in my hometown. But he does. I met him 10 years ago with our friends, but we couldn’t talk like before. I know where he’s working for now and he had divorced. Even though we’re not living in the same place, someone let me know it. I can’t say anything to him now. I don’t know how I start our conversation, which means we both might have thought this relationship seriously beyond my thought. This was first crush to me so it’s been so priceless all the time. 

Leave a Reply

