The Young and the Rested

When was the last time you felt truly rejuvenated and energized? What made you feel that way?
I play futsal twice a month now. 

I used to play soccer and basket ball in elementary school and played soft tennis in junior high and high school. So playing sports were part of myself and I met a lot of good teammates. We cried and laugh together and because soulmate.

So, when I play futsal, it reminds me of feelings I used to have at school days. I met new people from different field and range in age.  They are a barrel of laughs. Now I enjoy the time and I ended up getting married to one of them ;P

  
That’s the moment I rejuvenate and energize šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

