Phobia, Shmobia

Fears evolve over time. What is one fear you’ve conquered?

I wrote about my mother who passed away 2 years ago due to Chronic idiopathic intestinal pseudo-obstruction and the disease is still incurable. So doctors tried many methods to my mother in the safe way and we didn’t know what’s happening. Each day was battle. So I was stressed from unpredictable stiations and I’ve conquered. She fought over the disease very hard and I’m so proud of my mother. I’m positive the her battle and challenge won’t be wasted. It will help other patients.

3 thoughts on “Phobia, Shmobia

    • Hi Debi 🙂 Are you in India now?
      I miss you so much. Even my husband asked me “don’t you have a lesson with Debi?” LOL

      Well she was a brave woman and loved me and my sis so much. She gave us a lot of things. My mom liked cooking and everyday I looked forward to my lunch in high school. I didn’t open till lunch time and it was always gorgeous. My friends reminds me of it sometimes.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Wow what a beautiful story about your mom and her lunches! Those memories will be like gems in the sky when you think about her at night! So awesome! Hey tell husband I said hi!!! Hahaha he must have missed our conversations about him! 😊

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

