Citron bath♨️

It’s cold tonight❄️ So, my mother-in-law or MIL decided to make citron bath and I imagined below scene. However, there weren’t enough citrons for the bath. Anyway, I prepared citrons.  I had to teach her how to use iPad, so my husband took the bath first. During teaching, she told me with smile “Citrons bath means using a bath additive with  citron-compound not make it with real citrons 🙂 ” Yes right! I was pretty embarrassed LoL

image

Photo credit:i-plusnet.com

Citron bath makes your body warm and make beautiful skin! If you have a chance taking a bath, try it! Small is good so it has a relaxing effect and it’s easy. Just throw out citrons into your bath and enjoy.

Leave a Reply

