Warm you up! 

image

It’s been cold these days.  Yesterday’s dinner was Nabe! It’s Japanese hot pot dish! This time, Motsunabe which made with beef or pork offal and a lot of vegetables such leek, cabbage, Japanese radish, brawn beech mushroom and so on. After eating them up, I made Zosui which is rice cooked to a watery consistency, so nabe is often reused for Zosui !

Today, I got great news! My Korean friend is coming to Japan! We met school in Canada and became best friends. I haven’t met her husband so I’m very looking forward to meeting him, too.  Few more days to new year holiday.Can’t wait to see people I love 💖

 

Leave a Reply

