Merry christmas

It’s emperor’s birthday yeaterday and holiday yey! So, I had Christmas party with my sister’s family. This morning was pretty busy. My husband and I had to buy Christmas presents for our nephew and our niece and needed a cake and chicken. Christmas isn’t for Jusus or family in Japan and it’s for a couple instead. So, Christmas is a huge day for a youge couple. Some men use the day for proposing to their  girlfriends! Since I’ve experienced to live in Canada, I saw real Christmas and people in church and I thought that I shouldn’t understate  Christmas because it’s  one of practice and a big day for Christian. The way Japanese celebrate Christmas is ok but at least I must respect real meaning of Christmas. I love “Happy holiday! ” because the word make people happy and this is for everyone. Happy holiday all๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ…โ˜ƒ๏ธ๐ŸŒŸ

image

Sushi and Roast beef


 

Salad and cheese

  

X’mas cake

 

Leave a Reply

